Can I edit or delete permissions for other team members?

Team members who have 'Admin' or 'Account Owner' roles can delete team members and edit the roles of other team members.

However, the account owner cannot be deleted and the account ownership cannot be transferred to other team members.

We’re in the business of improving your business.
Get started today.